Commumity

Pastor’s blog: http://trophimus.wordpress.com/

CHRISTIAN EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTIONS

• Toronto Baptist Seminary http://www.tbs.edu/
• Southern Baptist Theological Seminary http://www.sbts.edu/
• Séminaire Baptiste Évangelique du Québec http://www.sembeq.qc.ca/accueil.html

 

CHRISTIAN ORGANISATIONS AND INSTITUTIONS

• Fellowship of Evangelical Baptist Churches of Canada http://www.fellowship.ca/
• Sovereign Grave Fellowship of Canada http://www.sgfcanada.com/

 

HELPFUL CHRISTIAN RESOURCES

• The Gospel Coalition http://thegospelcoalition.org/
• Sola Scriptura http://www.sola-scriptura.ca/
• Find a Fellowship Baptist Church http://www.fellowship.ca/qry/page.taf?id=532
• Desiring God http://www.desiringgod.org/
• Together for the Gospel http://t4g.org/

 

COMMUNITY ORGANIZATIONS

• Mount Pleasant BIA http://www.mountpleasantvillage.ca/
• Toronto Public Library torontopubliclibrary.ca
• Toronto Police http://www.torontopolice.on.ca/d53/
• Toronto Transit Commission http://www.ttc.ca/
• Yonge Street Mission https://www.ysm.ca
• Daily Bread Food Bank http://www.dailybread.ca/programs/food-distribution/
• The Scott Mission http://www.scottmission.com
• The Salvation Army http://www.salvationarmy.ca

About Us

Preaching Christ as Lord and Saviour in this location since 1923 and "Holding forth the Word of Live."

Social Media

Address

MPRBC
527 Mount Pleasant Rd
Toronto, On
Tel: (416) 481-7680

Newsletter